Challenges

The Joy of Sets Challenge #JOS003

Hi Everyone, today I am taking part if my first ever ‘Joy of Sets’ Challenge and I can’t wait for you to see what I have made.

This is the third challenge, every two weeks a new letter is chosen and you must use a stamp set with that letter as one of the words. This week we have been given the letter ‘C’. The Joy of Sets challenge c

Here is my project… I thought I would use the new Carols of Christmas Stamp set with a little help from one of my old favourites, Delicate Ornaments dies and the beautiful Be Merry Design Series Paper.

Hope you like this little Christmas in August card.

Keep Crafting!

Vicky x

Product List

4 thoughts on “The Joy of Sets Challenge #JOS003”

Leave a Reply

