Pootlers Design Team – July – Week 4

DSC007841

Hello Everyone, I can’t believe today is my last post as part of the Pootler’s July Design Team; hopefully I will get the opportunity to take part again as I really have enjoyed it and it was great to create so many products using one stamp set as inspiration.

I hope that at least one person has been inspired by my four projects and that because of the someone receives a gorges gift.  Anyway onto this project. . .

My last make is a gorgeous thank you gift box which holds four nail polishes, the perfect gift for a young lady or re size the box to work with your needs.  I used Powder Pink, Sweet Sugarplum, Flirty Flamingo and Fresh Fig for the flowers and Black Memento ink for the sentiment.

Hope you enjoyed the blog post, please check out my other blog posts and my YouTube channel: PenguinCrafts

Keep Crafting!

Vicky x

Product List

2 thoughts on “Pootlers Design Team – July – Week 4

Leave a Reply

