Design Team

Pootlers Design Team – July – Week 3

Hello Everyone, welcome back to Week 3 of the July Pootler’s Design Team. I knew from the start that for one of my projects I needed to include some of the gorgeous new Foil Frenzy DSP, we used it for the Post-it Cube Make & Take at the Pootler’s Retreat and I have loved it ever since.

DSC00556 penguin

I decided to use the Tangerine Tango DSP as this seems to be the one that is people’s least favourite, I have to say after this project it is definitely growing on me. I also used two of the Swirly Scribbles thinlits to add a bit of fun to the cards.

DSC00562

The sentiment and the flowers are both from the Orange Blossoms stamp set, stamped using Lemon Lime Twist and Memento Tuxedo Block ink.

I hope you enjoyed this blog post, please check out my other blog posts and my YouTube channel: PenguinCrafts

Keep Crafting!

Vicky x
Product List

Leave a Reply

