Blog Hops

Pootlers Birthday Blog Hop

Hello Everyone, welcome to my July Birthday Blog Hop! I’m really excited to be taking part in this, as I didn’t think I would get to be a part of it until September (my birthday month). But … I’m super excited to be sharing this gorgeous card that I made for my moms 60th birthday last week.

DSC006971

This is a ‘Peek a Boo’ card, it is the first time I have made one of these and it was a bit tricky but defiantly worth it. Stamping only half of the letters was an idea of a lovely lady, Jill Chapman – www.paperdaisycrafting.blogspot.co.uk

This was the first time that I have used  the Foiled Bundle of Love DSP and I have to say i really love it, together with the matching card stock it really made this card special. My mom loved her card and know it is one that she will keep.

If you would like me to do a tutorial on a Peek a Boo card please let me know in the comments section below.

Don’t forget to check out the other card ideas in the birthday blog hop, just click the link below.

Keep Crafting!

Vicky x

Product List

I used my Silhouette Portrait to use out the circle surrounds

12 thoughts on “Pootlers Birthday Blog Hop”

Leave a Reply

